2003-01-14

random list of pissy thoughts

Argh.

That is the word of the day people�.arrgh.

Ian and I got the day started right�.with a lovely fight about money. Oh what a way to start your day.

My mood has not recovered since I kicked the bar stool over in anger at 7:15 this morning. And I have to go to class tonight and ramble for 4 minutes about customer service as it relates to cell phone usage. Yeah, uh-huh.

I finally got my name changed on my driver�s license and the picture isn�t too bad. And I�m even wearing my glasses.

Friday I fly to Denver to hang out with the hang with my mountain peeps. Should be fun, let�s see how little $$$ one can spend while visiting another state. I�m hoping I can get by on about $15 for 4 days�let�s see that�s $3.75 a day, oh that will be fun. I�ll be sure to tell you how that little experiment in fiscal responsibility goes when I return.

Well I�m off to class, let�s all just pray that I don�t murder people while I�m there�.