2002-11-20

ramblin' minnie

I�ve not updated in 4 days! My god, I should be shot.

I read other peep�s diaries everyday & get kinda cranky whenst they�ve not updated�.how dare I keep my public waiting?! Oh the outrage!

Enough with the mock outrage.

Tryin� to think of what�s been happening�.which is apparently not much if it�s taking me this long to think of something interesting to type about.

Hmm, I�ve discovered a hidden love of any sort of Celestial Seasonings tea. Damn that is boring.

On the Operation Foxxy front: I have lost a whoppin� grand total of 6 lbs. And it�s only taken me a flippin� two months. I think I need to be more dedicated; this is not going to be some easy Operation Desert Storm! Operation Foxxy is waging the war on FAT! And that my friends, is a definite member of the wacky Axis of Evil.

Other news�RSC is in Japan visiting my man James. Yes, I am still jealous. But I am happy to report that James has found a girlfriend in the Far East and he�s all happy and giddy about it, so cute. AND! He�s asking me for advice about her!! He�s not done that before, so it�s groundbreaking�this paragraph is going to make sense to no one but me so I apologize.

Stupid Critical Thinking is almost over, just one more week. Then I move on to the Easy A course. It�s a basic intro to computers, but it�s billed as a 300 level class, which is bullshit, but I won�t get started on that tangent.

Maxwell, my cat, needs to have more extensive dental work done on his 8 remaining teeth & I�m taking him to the vet on Saturday. We might not have Christmas if it cost what it did last time. It�s a good thing that cat is my baby, if he weren�t so sweet and fuzzy I would have to give him away to some rich people who could afford to cap his little rotten teeth.

My, my, this is a rambling bad entry, I�ll stop now, maybe I�ll have something worthwhile to relay to you later.