2002-09-06

procrastination and shoppers guilt

I went to Hecht�s at lunch and found the comforter that I�ve been coveting on sale!! 50% off!!! So I bought it :) the bad part about this is that I was supposed to be buying a wedding present for my sister-in-law. Oh well�

Their wedding is this Saturday, so I get to spend a whole weekend with Ian�s family. Whhooo! At least there will be wedding cake, free food, & liquor.

I do like his parents�it�s the siblings that drive me nuts, and there are just so damned many of them!

I�ve not got much planed for the coming weeks, school, school, and more school. There are 2 big projects due next week, both involve public speaking; so far I�ve not put pen to paper for either.

Maybe I�ll do some research after lunch�or maybe I�ll finish that crossword puzzle�hmm, who wants to bet the crossword wins?