2002-07-26

i'm a clock that tells the time.....

It is rainy and gray for the second day in a row�ick

I haven�t updated in forever it seems�but sadly there�s been not much to report.

I�ve been homesick for KY and want to go back�today preferably. I want a yard and a house with a deck. Room to move and to be able to drive a short distance and see my family, all of them, and not have to take a day off of work.

I want enough room so that I can actually use my wedding gifts, and have people over to my house for dinner. The problem with that is if I move back to KY I�ll have to get new buddies�as all of mine live here.

All the KY peeps have drifted away and something tells me we don�t have much in common anymore. They all have kids and mortgages. Now I realize that I�d start to get those when I got back to KY but they�ve got such a head start.

I�m just a big whiny baby today. Bleck.

On an unrelated TV note, I�m peeved at Rob Lowe for leaving the West Wing and saying that there was no place for his character to go on the show�bull shit, he just wants more cash. I loved him on WW. Thththheeepppppt! :p

Things that need to happen before we can move to KY.

1. I need to get my #@*&# bachelors degree finished.

2. We need to find the Big I a goooood paying job there.

I�d better get crackin�.