2003-03-25

Laa Laa Laa Laa

1 person found this site yesterday after searching for Platinum Streaks, and another person got here by googleing the words �I�m pregnant�, which I�m not. Search engines are wacky.

SPRING IS HERE and I�m in an entirely better mood than I was yesterday.

Last night after work I had the worst metro experience ever. I will be leading the cause for the installation of Quite Cars in our metro system. Like they have on Amtrack. If I have to listen to one more policy wonk talk nonstop about their silly job for the ENTIRE 30 MINUTE ride to my stop I will cold cock them with my cell phone. This chick�s voice was so shrill that I couldn�t drown her out with my MP3 player�.I was crazy aggravated when I finally got to Braddock and my car & driver were no where to be found. Needless to say I was not pleased. Poor Ian, he�s created a monster. I was very evil but I was nice after we got home and apologized.

My Mood is sagging slightly as my boss again is driving me to drink�at 10:14 in the morning. I�ve got what�like�524 days until I graduate�hopfully I won�t need to kill someone before then�.