2003-03-07

tiki drinks and sneaker purchases

I�ve not updated in a million years�at least it seems like that.

No much has changed, still in school�we�ve started to learn programming languages�which means I�m about to learn just enough to be dangerous. My IT peeps in my office are dreading the sight of me these days. I�m asking too many questions it seems. Oh well, I�ll wear them down soon.

The Big I is working from home these days, I am so very jealous. He gets to hang out in his pjs all day while working and can take a break and go to Target whenever. Not that he�s going to Target but you know what I�m saying here.

I bought some really cute sneakers today at Payless; Star Jones would be pleased I�m sure. Maybe not�they�re not stiletto sneakers. They�re brown suede with tan stripes on the side�sort of like chucks.

See this is all really boring stuff. But this is my life as of late.

Tonight the Big I is accompanying me to Caribbean themed restaurant. I plant to drink many drinks with small paper umbrellas in them