2003-02-24

Attack of Bridezilla

This weekend I bought some new sneakers. And that my friends is the sum total of everything productive I did this weekend. Oh and I finally joined the 21st century and got a cell phone. I spent all weekend playing with it and sending text messages to Ian who was sitting in the same room with me. Shut up, I was bored.

Finished up my business systems analysis class. Now we start learning how to write programs. I�m curious on how we will learn anything with out using an actual computer while in the classroom, but I�m hoping that Professor Man will prove me otherwise.

I�m sitting here staring off in to space trying to think of something not so negative to discuss here but as usual I am coming up woefully short.

I�m trying to plan a bachelorette party for the most anal woman alive�.and it�s not fun.

She keeps sending me harassing emails. Arhg, Bridezilla, LEAVE ME ALONE! The friggin� party isn�t until LABOR DAY and I�m getting a request from the Bride-to-Be to send her an activities lists & menus post haste. Seriously. I might have to kill her if this behavior doesn�t cease and desist. Also she wants to me to buy everyone these t-shirt/lip gloss gifty things as favors. The damn things are $26.50 a pop and they don�t come in my size. Whoo! Just let me get out that credit card! Crazy people.

Where oh where is the over the counter Valium when you need it?