2003-02-03

Wallowing

I should be piecing together some poorly written committee meeting minutes but I�m not.

Slacking is just so much easier to do.

Spent the entire weekend lounging, nay, wallowing about the shoebox. We went to the grocery store & bargain shopped, thank god for coupons & the giant bonus card. When I became weary of wallowing I did some laundry, so at least a small portion of the weekend was productive.

Ian spends his non-wallowing periods scouring the net for job opportunities, baking cookies, and cleaning. He seems to cope better with financial disarray that I do.

Next week I�ll be doing Februarium. See Tygerchild�s page for more info on that. It�ll be my musings about luuuv and whatnot�be forewarned. I�ve only written one entry�the rest will have to be made up as I go along. The one I�ve written thus far is total pap. It needs to be completely rewritten, but I�m no longer in the mood to ponder all things lovey-dovey. So the entries should be rather snippety. Get ready.

I hope I�m in a better mood tomorrow