2002-08-06

i'm still sleeping

My god I am sleepy today. After Maxwell spent the weekend at the vet�s office, he made me pay for his pain last night. Maxi was up and yowling at 4 am this morning. I finally had to shut him in the bathroom so we could get some sleep.

R had a really bad day yesterday and we had to have an emergency drunken party to elevate her horrid mood. I had a bottle of wine all by myself so not only am I sleepy I�m a tid bit hung over as well. Alex came too and we watched Say Anything and Ferris Bueller�s Day Off for the 2 millionth time. Fun was had by all.

James Visit Update: Still no word from James to let us know if he is coming to visit or not, so all my worry could be for nothing, and Ian�s going to the beach this weekend so if J does come they�ll miss each other entirely. I just hope Ian will leave me his car this weekend. I hate to drive my piece of shit these days.

This is a rather mundane entry�if you �d like some more spice you should visit tygerchild�s page today. Kitty�s got a great entry today, full of twists and turns, Drama with a capitol D.

Just one more mundane detail for you today�.I�ve lost my list of wedding gifts�.who gave me what�.so I�m screwed. My mother is going to kill me. I�ve only done about half of the gifts. Arrgh.