2002-07-11

My lord, she's spouting Whitman!

Guess what I get to do on Saturday? GO SAILING!!!!!!

WHOOOOOO!

This completely makes up for the crap ass week I�ve been having. Plans all dashed to hell and now we get to go SAILING!!! Who cares if we ever go camping! I get to go out on the water! Kickass!

I�M SAILING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Quick, name that movie!

Other things that make this day great:

1. It�s PAYDAY

2. Can now buy the new Counting Crows cd as it is PAYDAY

3. I can get those silly Citibank people to stop calling me�re: #1

4. I just got a phat check from the rich dogs parents

5. I might possibly be able to use my rich dog money to finance my trip to VEGAS

That pretty much adds up to a wondermus day! I shall leave you with a happy bit of ye olde madman�Walt.

Give me the splendid silent sun with all his beams full-dazzling.

p>My Mormon name is Kalie Joe Mormon Miracles!
What's yours?